joe love

Nothing beats a wonderful weekend spent with my family! Here’s how the Joe’s roll.

IMG_2354

JK. Although my dad really wanted to ride one.

We stood in line for Mama’s and I got a lot of shots of Big Mama.

IMG_2365

Yea! You know your food is good when big boy is cookin it!

With our tummy’s full, we schaloomped over to the Noe Valley street fair. It was a perfect day for smelling flowers, getting free samples of organic foods, and stalking cute dogs!

IMG_2367

I think fall is my favorite season.

IMG_2368

Maggie Mudd’s vegan pumpkin ice cream. No one but me liked it. I never felt so good about saving baby cows! (It tasted a lot better than it looks)

IMG_2369

Hello cutie patootie fairy princess!! It’s a handmade costume. Doesn’t she look so happy?

Since this was the first time in a while that we were all together, we had to take touristy pictures.

IMG_2383

My mom was so scared.

IMG_2393

6 painted ladies! 3 happy ladies, 1 grumpy papa : )

This picture came out so cute; I had to put it up!

IMG_2388

My pretty sister and her old-man bf. jk, He’s tight.

1 Comment »

  1. Steve said

    Glad to see the whole family together.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

