the final stretch

DSC_4487

You slay me, you really do.

DSC_4518

what i want my furniture to look like in my home

DSC_4528

ahhh! save mee!!

DSC_4559

it looks like a normal swordfish but…

DSC_4560

it’s made out of little people!

DSC_4601

I don’t know how to make it right side up 😦 but this is one of the hundreds of pictures I took in front of 30 rock!!

DSC_4610

yay for nathans! we could only eat one and that was too much.

DSC_4616

coney island! $12 ferris wheel ride? no thanks.

DSC_4621

really not fun. really not open. really ghetto. for example…

DSC_4620

have you ever seen sexy gyros?

DSC_4622

man turtle? turtle man? turman? what is he??!

DSC_4631

beautiful. excuse the bars.

DSC_4640

I swear, the big screen is bigger than the A’s stadium. One word: glorious!

DSC_4643 (2)

nice looking butts!

DSC_4647

my current crush ❤

DSC_4649

one smooch!

DSC_4659

dessert truck! a travesty that you are no longer around…

DSC_4662

I made friends!

DSC_4669

the cutest cupcakes ever. fun size..like me!

DSC_4674

lol i love modernization!

DSC_4702

BFF!

Leave a Reply

