butter up!

Happy birthday Lisa! We came to a cute tea spot on San Pablo–Buttercream. Read my yelp review if you want my honest opinion. But we had a lovely time.

Lisa is as cute as a baked good.

hello princess!

baked goods

cute from afar lol

corner

our little tea corner

tea and goodies

tea and cakes.

And then, Eat Real Festival with my buddy!!

IMG_2177

You’re a sweetface!

IMG_2181

$4?! so worth it. Pizza Napolenta or something…Josiah’s hand was trembling as I told him to wait before he gobbled it up.

IMG_2183

My new crush: slow cooked pork with spicy coleslaw. It really was so much more delicious than it looks.

2 things I learned this weekend:

1. Food really tastes that much better when eaten with the people you love.

2. I need a nicer camera so I can make this:

into this:

I feel a little like this today.

Leave a Reply

